ome people say that large companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what exent do you agree or disagree with this view

All large companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rising of large corporations, every vast company has to invest in local social and sport infrastructure for local residents. I extremely agree with this statement because it beneficial for both side. Companies help with social problems, on other hand they may absolutely conquered local’s trust.

One of the reason which I introduced is better public health. When people have access to the sport facilities such as running path, bicycle lane, gym, they might to lead an active lifestyle. These facilities are also help them to keep and to strength their health. For example in many Western countries, such facilities vast, therefore citizens of these countries a few healthier than others. They can moving freely in these facilities without any payments or permissions. Majority people without such opportunities, less involve in sport, people might not be able to get any abonament, thus resulting of less privileges remaining of isolated sport.

And second reason I introduced are benefits for companies. With investing to the local sport and social infrastructure, corporations are simultaneously winning the public trust. With their providing, companies are prove that they are friends for locals because they are providing opportunities for locals. Afterwards people begin to believe and respecting large companies, and also some of them to start working as employees of these vast corporations. This might help to companies soaring and making more and more money. For instance in my hometown has one powerful company called KAZATOMPROM. They built for us workout areas, gyms,playgrounds and other sport and social facilities. And I can strongly said that majority men in my hometown working at their factories. Totally sport and social supporting from corporations beneficial for both side. One get well quality facility and other get heavy workpower.

Overall I fully agree with the opinion that all big companies should provide social and sport facilities to the locals. This action would be advantageous for both sides.