On a scale of 1 to 9, give this essay a band score by using the 4 criteria in IELTS task 2 band descriptors and break down the over score into sub-scores for each criterion, provide feedback with specific examples and details for each criterion and tell me how to use your feedback in action to improve this essay to a band 8.

As the world become globalised , the eating habit of people are changing as well as facing with increasing demand for fast food which can help to cope with modern lifestyle.I believe,this is a negative trend as it is contributing the devastating effect on human health.

Those popularity in fast food indy typically attract more and more consumers because they can be affordable for every socioeconomic background. Furthermore,people with tight schedule often choose ready meals and fast food which can save alot of their time on cooking so that they can devote time to their children or hobbies.

However,the drawbacks are ought yo be noted.Most importantly,this concerns to health problems.Fasr food mainly contain unhealthy Addictive because they are focused on quantity rather than quality of food.Addtionally,in order to taste better, they are likely to contain a large amount of saturated fat and sugar than is necessary. That explains why fast food are available so cheaply in themarket.Futhermore,eating alot of fast food can cause obesity. The nutrition level of fast food is also lose while processing.Morever , there are certain diseases which can be the single cause to death because of eating too much junk food.

To conclude, fast food is beneficial without costing too much,however, the health effects in the long term arise drawbacks for people eating fast food on a regular basic.