online education becoming more popular. is it as effective as traditional classroom learning? discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, it is undoubtedly true that digital learning has gain huge popularity. some people concern that it is useful or not as compare to conventional methods of teaching. However, I assert that both ways of learning can be effective. This essay will elaborate the reasons in upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark on, the most prominent reason why people supporting online education is flexibility. There is no need to travel far away to get qualification. People can approach at worldwide in any top notch institute from their home country. Moreover, there can be conditions when students cannot go to the institute. Such as in pendemic people are restricted to travel out of their homes. The digital learning played imperative role at that time to save the time of numerous students.

On the flip side of the coin, some asset that phyical presence in the classrooms can provide better education. The first and foremost reason is face to face connection and attention. The children are more attentive in the classrooms than online. Secondly, there is lack of distraction in the school and universities rather than sitting at home in living room. A survey showed that there is less practical knowledge in the students who gets online education.

To recapitulate, it cannot deny that both kinds of leaning has their own pros and cons. By leaning online puple can save time of travealling while in person education students can acquire practical knowledge. Hence, every system has their positive and negatives.