Online education has become increasingly popular in recent years. While it offers several benefits, it also has some drawbacks. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, due to the technological development ,learning on digital platforms is increasingly prevalent. Online learning has more advantages than disadvantages. I firmly believe that disadvantages outweight advantages.

Online learning has some benefit. It’s help young people study in the internet faster and more convenient. Learners can use their phone to find some knowledge on social media like Tik Tok, Youtube… AI may be teach young people how to use technological devices, how to study with some problem like difficultly maths… In the past, only teachers at school could teach students, now digital platforms is also teach them. If children want to improve some skills, they can contact with foreign languages in other countries and don’t need go to centre or classroom or maybe other places. They can study at home without teachers.

Although online learning is become more popular, it has many drawbacks. When student spend a lot of time sitting in front of screen computer, it’s cause problem about physical and mental health. For example, it can lead to negative effect on their eyes. Another disadvantages is that young people depends on AI or Googles to study, they don’t brainstom. Techers teach at Zoom, while students sleeping or maybe eating. When they enjoy an exam, they use Googles instead of doing by their ownself.

In conclusion, although online learning is become more popular, use it convenient, it have also many disadvantages effect knowledge and health of students.