Online education has become increasingly popular in recent years. While it offers several benefits, it also has some drawbacks. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Living in this era of the innovative of excellent multi-function technology must be uncomplicated for kids these days with a good facility and reliable apps for instances, mobile phone and computer. People adapt and usually living within online platform in majority. Working from home in online or for youngster by online education. There is a debate on why online education becoming swiftly popular among the children.

This essay will discuss about the strength and weaken of this trend.

Went back to 2019 corona virus or as known as covid-19 spread to every parts of the world. Students in-enabling to go to school,and that was the initiating of online education. To begins with the cost and value of times associate with parents, In practical ways parents assume that online platform knowledge are more easily accessible than face to face study, its accommodate in differentiation situations,places,period of times. A cost still affordable and tangible to give better information to their kids.

However, there a drawback with this matter to coordinate with. First of all, platform intertwine with a kids with tend to cause an error stimulating and unsocialized for scholar. It will reinforce children in range of primary to middle school lack of focusing and eventually causing a consequences disorder. For example, ADHD and OCD symptoms.

In conclusion, the advantages and disadvantages of online education might be occurs in many ways, using a phone for online education purpose could reduce financial statement and more convenient to learning. Nevertheless, To encourage in cultivate online instrument causing many consequences disorders and unsocialized the learner