Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Online eductaion is better than classroom education, some of them argue that online education is best while other claims that classroom education, but I believe that both online plus classroom education are better. This essay explains that students using both online and classroom education.

On one hand, online education is better because it is a digital platform. Many developed countries prefer online education because they have fast internet access and many more facilities. There are many online based platforms like as; Zoom, Classroom and microsoft. Yet, Online education are useful for those who are busy on their work and using the recording classes. Other under developing countries prefer classroom education because lack of internet access and many more lack of facilities. Yet, classroom education are here every concentrate in thier study and very effective. Many cities in nepal in this century recommend offline class due to lack of internet.

However, I consider that both online and classroom education are equally better. In online class there are many option while absent also we all see and read the recording and consult with teacher. Classroom education si also better due to in this class we all concentrate and focus on study. This is high chance of interact with teacher and students.

In conclusion, Online education is better in developed countries but classroom education also better for both developed and under developing countries. Finally, both education system is better for everyone.