Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether or not online learning is better than classroom education is a matter of the debate, with some arguing that traditional learning carries more outweigh. I personally believe that as good as classroom can be, i always prefer online learning due to several reasons such as cost, geographical location and so on.

On the one hand In class, if you do not understand or memorize something, you can immediately request from teachers and derive feedback. Moreover, students make co-working with other coursemates and many teachers endeavor various debates about their lesson among students which lead to enhance cognitive capacity and provide smashing emotion. As we know, face to face interaction plays crucial role for being well qualified and loosing excitement and offline studying provides this also. Therefore, most students opt traditional classrom.

On the other hand in poor countries, there are not well-qualified teachers which carries drawbacks to students. To tackle this issue, students orginize online learning schedule. Not only this, but some individuals have problem with time because being on certain time is not avialiable at all. When you study online, you do not observe these issues. In addition, people require various time to recognize things. For example, you may need 2 hour for solving one task, but i might do it in 5 hours. In traditional studying, they can not orginize like that time for every students, however, online do this. Most students are not able to pay high prices and offline learning always requires much money. That’s why online sources is better.

In conclusion, both traditional and online provide several advantages. If you have low budget and problem with the lack of time, just start online learning or if you want face to face interactions and different debates with coursmates, you should begin traditional learning.