Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Before the pandemic, all the students had classroom education. Until the pandemic, the entire educational world had to accommodate the conditions; schools and universities began having online education. While some argue that online learning offers greater flexibility and accessibility, others believe classroom education provides better interaction and discipline. This essay attempts to examine both methods and give my opinion why online education is better than classroom education.

Online education offers accessibility; one can get information from the internet, having different opinions from professionals who publish their own points of view. Also, you have the flexibility to manage your own time, having a schedule to do what you need in the time necessary. You do not need money to study, or to spend money on transportation or materials; studying virtually helps you to have everything at hand, answering your questions immediately. Nowadays, with artificial intelligence, the process of getting information is easier than seven years ago.

Classroom education helps students to socialize with classmates, fostering face-to-face communication and teamwork. Also, there is the opinion of the teacher, who is a professional and studious person, who can answer questions and give real-time feedback. On the other hand, classroom education offers many virtues; having a schedule and a routine helps students cultivate discipline and punctuality, getting to class on time.