Online gmaes are becoming more popular these days.what are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, online video games are becoming more and more popular and people are very interested. What are the advantages or disadvantages of this?

One the one hand, in this days online games are more and more developed, people play video games to escape from problems or to have a good time in life. Fristly, online games allow people to make new friends, move together with them as a team or cooperate, compete, and in some cases, it provides a quick decision-making or strategies for the human brain, and changes people. Secondly, in some cases in today’s modern world, people get more stressed, and then in online games, they show their abilities that they have not been able to show in life, and while moving under this character, they feel good, earn money, become famous, and their interests and plans for life change. Last but not least, mostly there are famous people in online games, they stream on youtube, instagram, and social networks, and along with earning money, they attract children to this month, they develop management skills, cooperation, creativity skills, and discover and develop aspects that they did not know about.

One the other hand, but online games have a negative side, it is like an addiction, people get addicted to games and forget about real life, the main purpose of online games is to make people a perfect addict. One of the clear example, by being addicted to online games, people cause a lot of damage to their health, the appearance of excess fat in the body, their interest in the virtual world increases due to the lack of physical activity, because they have acquired the necessary skills in virtual life, and in some cases, this leads to financial loss they are scammers and hackers is kidnapped. As a result, online games take up a lot of people’s time, days pass by in a flash, and people spend carelessly and spend huge amounts of money on these games, which leads to physical and mental exhaustion from playing too much.

To sum up, online games can provide a number of advantages, but at the same time, they also bring some disadvantages and can be addictive. Any online video games should be played in moderation and balance. if it is not kept, it will lead to the mentioned problems.