Online learning is becoming increasingly popular. Can it fully replace traditional education in schools and universities?

We live in an age, where education is developing every day.One of the part of learning is online learning.The online learning was must popular on 2020,when was virus COVIT-19.In that time all school programs was online.Nowaday,online learning is useful for community.The learning distance is helpful for save a time,in addition for people who can not learn offline.The learning distance have advantages and disadvantsges .

First of all online learning have many advantages.They are save a time,useful for people who live so far,helpful for invalids.Secondly disadvantages of online learning.Mostly,study remotely have effect for human health.Moreover,online learning have effect for human brain.For instance,learning only online during a time 4 year,It’s effect for relationship,like people couldn’t convercation with each other in live.In my opinion the online learning can not fully replace traditional education.Because traditional education have some advantages then online.For example the teacher alive can know phisical emotions of children.Moreover with traditional education children can understand lessons better then online.It seems to me online learning can not replace traditional education in the future.Maybe some courses will change their programs to the online.But it won’t happen with school and university programs. Also online learning will be helpful on the issues, when will be school burn down in this issues will learning online.

For conclucion the online learning can not fully replace traditional education in the future.Some courses will be change their education to the online. But traditional couldn’t change their education programe.