Online learning is becoming more popular and may replace traditional education in the future.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Education in a distance became widely prefer by pupils and even can more effective than traditional learning . Online learning it is a good idea, but drawbacks outweighs advantages.

On evident benefit to have online courses it is available for everyone . In other words , if pupil have problems with transportation to school or problems with health that online course useful for obtain knowledge. Another reason that online course is advantageous is that it would help people with busy schedule . As a result education in a distance convenient if people have not opportunity to educate on traditional ways

On the other hand , there are obvious downsides to having online platform . Firstly , it is disappearing traditional ways of teaching . Traditional learning considered to be most effective method of teaching since ancient time , and proofed by searchers as approval . Also , this method obviously has pros as atmosphere to study’s having attitude . Secondly, it would result in teachers jobs , if online platform overshadowed traditional way that many tutors lost their work because online learning do not require many teachers such as a school . This would devastate many countries economically that rely on government employees .

In conclusion, while there are plus to ensure online learning , too much would be lost as a result . Traditional way best practice to ensure education and economics of country