Organizing large family celebrations such as a wedding often creates problems.

It is true that celebrations often play an important role in people’s lives but there are also some major drawbacks when we might have to encounter some problems at a wedding party for example. In my opinion, extended households could do find out some suitable measures for improving to improve this problem.

The main problem for anyone whenever they have to make a vital organization is that the cost of paying for all services at a big party is likely to be much higher than it is at a smaller one. Members in a family have to pay higher prices for booking, servicing, or it can be giving presents to guests. Another issue is that organizers tend to suffer from role division with different ideas, especially in wedding parties. Furthermore, the whole quality of the celebration can be reduced due to the food on the menu, which cannot be suitable for most guests with various tastes. As a result, people need to be more careful in making a plan for one solemn ceremony.

However, there are several steps that people could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, they could contact more hotels and restaurants providing affordable services in order to save their budget. Secondly, families should elect a representative to master the party schedules, who collects surrounding opinions and arranges them appropriately, which would reduce both opposition and meaningless debates. In weddings, for instance, representators controls the main works of the party which include a list of guests, and suitable positions for main roles. A third option would be to choose various food to satisfy different eating preferences. , by giving the guests satisfaction. In other words, restaurants should list fresha wide range of food, from vegetables for vegetarians and to meat for the others.

In conclusion, families could certainly implement a range of ways to enhance the quality of organizing not only large but also small celebrations.