Over population of cities center has become significant issues, which lead various challenge

Over population of cities center has become significant issues, which lead various challenge . Two of the most urgent problems are environment digration and inadequate infrastructure . This essay will discuss about some solution as the following.

First and foremost , traffic congestion, especially at peak times, is a matter of great concern for population growth. It means that when there are too many trucks, cars or even public transport vehicles on the road, it will cause congestion and sometimes accidents. To solve this problem, the government needs to have strict regulations and provide jobs for people so they should use public transportation to avoid emissions when dust causes dangerous environmental pollution.

On the other hand, large population causes lack of infrastructure and lack of land for people to live and develop . The situation of people having no place to live, also known as homelessness, has occurred in some countries in the developing world such as the US, India, …. and is becoming more and more common. For example, people living in India have to live in slums, without jobs, in poverty and misery. To mitigate this, the government needs to improve land planning, design affordable housing and provide jobs for people.

In conclusion, overcrowding is a fairly common problem and causes many consequences , so the government and each person themselves need to take action to minimize the bad effects it brings