Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

In todays era inflamated population in big cities around the world is a major pdoblem . There can be several factors and solutions behind this and both will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To start with major causes behind this is, cities has all the opportunities that normal person need in their life such as hospitals , malls and jobs due to this every person wants to live in cities .

Furthermore, almost all the jobs are in the cities or nearby it so it attracts the people towards it .Moreover, cities have better schools and colleges so people moved to cities to provide better education to their children.

On the other hands , there are many solutions that can help in reducing population from cities and divert to other areas that have less people as compared to cities . Firstly, government should built factories and other companies nearby the towns and other isolated areas so that people can moved these locations and deflamated the population problem from the cities . Secondly, along with factories better schools and colleges should also be built in these locations so that parents dont have the fear of low quality education in those areas .

To conclude , there are many causes that triggered the problem of overpopulation problem in cities but with the help of these solution provide in upper paragraphs can sort out these causes.