Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Nowdays many large cities are becoming too crowded than before. This is a serious problem because it can be afect on traffic system in citiies, polution and a lack of housing. In this essay i will disscus the main problems and how we can solve it.

One of the main causes is that many people move from villages to cities to find better jobs and education.Big cities usually have more opportunities so people believe they can have a beter future ther. Another reason that small towns dont have enough factories companies or universities. Because of this many people start move to a big cities.

There are many ways to solve this problem effectively.First governments shuld invest more money in small towns and villages.They can create new jobs and improve schools and hospitals. As a result more people will want to leave their hometowns.Second citie should build more affordable houses and improve public transport system.This will help people live more comfortably.

In conclusion overcrowdin in cities is mainly caused by people searching for better life and poor development in smaller areas. If goverments support rural regions and improve city plannin this problem can be reduced.