overpopulation is the worlds most serious environmental problem. do you agree or disagree.

it is being argued that overpopulation became one of the biggest problem in the globalization. i disagree with this point of view because along with the overpopulation there are also some other factors that plays equal role to deteriorate the state of environment.

on the one hand, i accept that the excessive population is one of the main causes for being environmental issue. this is because people are cutting a large number of trees for builting new houses, flat or apartments for their dwelling which could not only disturb the life of many birds but also could lead to deforestration. for example, the level of carbon-monooxide is incresing in the global which results in deteriorating the balance of eco-system. also, increase in the noise polluion. a large group of people are migrating to cities from rural areas and the use of transporartion is increasing excessively which is responsible for creating noise pollution because there is less number of trees in the cities as compared to rural areas which is why it is hard to absorb the noise and leading to noise pollution.

on the other hand, i also believe that other factors are also responsible for deteriorating the environmental. firstly, illeteracy could be the reason because a large number of people do not exactly know about certain things such as how to discard the garbage from their houses and harmful chemicals and they just put everything in the same bin including organic, recyle things, chemicals also garbage and dump into the open areas which could definitely leads to soil pollution. secondly, air pollution is increasing because of increasing the number of factrories for export and import to produce several products. which eventually emitting a large number of unwanted gases such as carbon-monooxide, nitrogen which are effecting the globlization. for example, in 1985, india was the one of the most popular countries for importing different kind of clothes, beauty products, branded shoes to other countries which directly increase in the harmful gases to the environment and causing air pollution.

in conlusion, i think that overpopulation is considered as a environmental issue. in my opinion, some other factors are also plays equal role to deplete environmental.