Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons? Is this a negative or positive development

In recent times, many parents are putting pressure on their child to achieve higher education and career growth. This essay will explore the reasons behind this issue and provide opinion weather it is a positive or a negative development.

First and foremost, the main reason for parent putting pressure on their children is to achieve a higher education, which can provide them more opportunities for better job prospects. For instance, In many countries, such as Nepal, there are few companies which require higher education to offer jobs. These organization offers individuals to create a better future.

In my opinion, this approach can play a positive role, as it can be beneficial for students and teenagers, For example, in many countries like the UK, students believe that without parental strictness, they have no opportunities for their career and live a better life. parental support is the key behind success.

In the light of the above discussed arguments, it would be quite safe to conclude that, Strictness does not have a negative role which will affects teenagers. However, it has a positive role which will benefits for students to develop their skills and create better future.