Parents need to invest time for their children. do you agree or not?

There is an assumption that modern parents should invest time in parenting education in order to nurture children well, and I totally agree with this perspective because parenting education can have long-term benefits for both parents and children.

Couples who have never raised a child can face particular challenges when parenting for the first time. For instance, they may lack experience and encounter emotional challenges. New parents might feel overwhelmed by their responsibilities. Moreover, the costs associated with raising a child, including childcare, medical expenses, and essentials like diapers and clothing, can strain finances.

Learning essential skills needed to raise a child promises many benefits for the family. Gaining practical knowledge and skills on how to nurture a child empowers parents to make informed decisions and effectively handle parenting challenges. Additionally, interacting with other parents and sharing experiences during courses can improve their parenting knowledge and boost their confidence. Lessons taken in courses are essential for creating a positive and nurturing environment for new parents’ children. Furthermore, new parents will become aware of possible solutions for their child’s safety and gain a broader perspective on the psychological well-being of a child.

In conclusion, I believe that parents facing the challenges of raising a child for the first time can overcome them effectively if they are educated on how to do so.