People aim to achieve a balance between their work and personal life, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem? How to overcome it?

In the contemporary world, many individuals fail to strive the balance between their work and lives. From my perspective, there are some reasons for this statement that I would like to discuss more in this essay. After that, some useful solution will be drawn to reduce the rate of failure in this situation.

The balance between human work and lives are now hard to achieve for several reasons. A primary one arises from the population boom. To be specific, the dramatic development of population in recent years has lead to the higher rate of competition in work, which can jepardize people in the situation of unemployment or being made redundant at companies. As a result, citizens have to endeavor to work more than enjoy their lives. Another justification for this statement is the financial burden from family. For example, the breadwinner of a family living in a bustling city is under much stressful of earning more money to nurture a family and afford the daily bills.

I believe that there are some methods that should be done to help humans succeed in their aim. First, governments should create more jobs for people to apply for. Therefore, they no longer have to spend excess time competing with rivals to have a good job. In addition, other family members should go out to work to support and reduce the burden of the breadwinner. For instance, while the husband is on work, the wife should have a part-time job or an online job to make money instead of just preparing the meals and taking care of offspring.

In conclusion, the competition at work and the family financial burden are two main reasons which cause the human failure to achieve the life-work balance. As a result, the responsibility of the government to create more jobs and the support of family members can help people to witness a success in this situation.