People have different expectations for their jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Job satisfaction is a growing concern for many individuals. They have different expectations, when it comes to professional life. However, some believe it is a drawback to change job frequently, while other argue it promote life experiences. In this essay, I will outline the benefits and challenges of working in a different organization.

There are two main reasons for working in a same company at a same position of employment. Firstly, the comfort zone of working in a same company is to be considered which cannot be achieved when people change their job. People tend to get comfortable in their working environment, as they know how to get their work done. This leads them to carry out their routine as usual. Additionally, the trust built by their long duration of employment plays a crucial role as the collegues tends to believe their seniority. This enables them to get a trust worthy relationship which entertains team work. However, they cannot be achieved by a new professional entering the company, and it takes time to connect with people. Therefore, these positive development makes their work easier.

When it comes to shifting from one job to another, there are many advantages from it. Firstly, the experience they get from changing jobs is not possible to get from a same work place. This makes people to learn about their field in all aspects and it challenges them to take risky decisions for the betterment of the company. As a result, they learn from mistakes and outgrow themselves. Moreover, the variation in income is one of the major causes for frequent job changing. The benefits offered by different companies varies immensely. Thus, they move to a highly paid job.

In conclusion, despite having wide opportunity to work in different places, people tend to choose a similar work environment which is unfounded. However, I feel that they have to shift jobs or companies to gain valuable experiences.