People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has a crucial part in every humans life. And it also improves their life much more modern.I strongly accept with above statement. In the 21st century more convenient than the past century. In this essay I will argue that supportive point of this essay.

Firstly in these days life has become easier for every person due to digital advancement. There are included by several faculty. Healthcare ,transportation, and education.Healthcare is most noticeable thing to help and serve every bedridden human. In 21st century has numerous Healthcare system. These system access to the way related the digital advancement. In the 21st century has caused favourable result campare the previous time. In the last century hadn’t no amenities like modern Hospital,modern equipments and accommodation for the patient. Because of this many people lost their life. Also this means people live longer and healthier lives today.

Secondly,education system is also helpful for the pupils through the nowadays’ conveniences. Online education, e-learning and it classes organised by technology. Those improves student’s life in a positive way than the previous time. Moreover, all Education Centre enhance their facilities for the learners rather than past years. It’s definitely make to the students educational life beneficially life beneficially.

Furthermore, nowadays trasportation systems upgrade several ways. Those manage all people time management issues in their daily life faster. Also smartphone and internet access is a excellent path to communicate with the individuals any emergency time and anywhere. Moreover, in 2st century has brought to the people lives more advanced levels. This has made life faster,easier and more comfortable than before.

In conclusion, though nowadays made human life easier and more faster through the technology advancement ,it mostly effect anywhere to the environment than the previous one. However, we want to develope our lives as other’s standard lives, we should follow and use the advancements of these days.