People need to take risks in their personal and professional lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to advancement in different field of life the demand of many things arises like job, food and some other things. Competition among the residents of the countries increased in every aspect of life. Thisis the perception that risk is important for the success of people in personal and professional lives both.

Firstly into debating this argue risk plays a crucial role in the life of people. For example, according to business perspective investment involves risk. When businessman make investment they calculate risk and expected return on their invested amount. A sucessful businessman is that who take risk and those fail who threatned due to risk of failure.Travelling also involve risk it does not mean we leave travelling while driving, travelling in plane or in ship our lifes are at risk but we travel to fullfill our needs. Many risks arises everyday in our life which we take or avoid them. For instance, while selecting a accomodation for living we face many issues like some places has gas connection problems, electricity Issues, chances of flood or other issues of natural calamities or neighborhood is not supported. Every place has some problems and we had to take some risk to achieve our goals. Deciding your future goals involve high potential of risk. For example, a student choose a medical subject because he want to be a doctor but there is a risk if he didn’t get good marks his time and goals were wasted. Itis important for everyone to take risk in both professional and personal lives.

Secondly risk involves some positive outcomes and some negative outcomes it is fully upto you how youmanage risk. If you try to tolerate risk you get fail. For example, An individual want to start a business and it involves risk. He has to option avoid risk and start the business or leave the process and start job anywhere. Sometimes risk should not be taken because it cause severe issues like avoid to construct house near sea because there are more chances of natural calamities i.e. Storm or flood.

Lastly risk is available in every aspect of life and we minize risk but unable to remove it. However, risk should be taken in both personal and professional live but handle it wisely. Moreover, the only way to success is to take risk in most cases but avoid in severe cases.