People refuse to take steps to change their lives. The main problems this causes are missed opportunity and health issues. The most viable solutions are taking self-help resources for changing their attitude to lives and educating.

People who resist making changes often are missing opportunities. Being in unhealthy relationships is often painful for people’s psychology,therefore when people go out of it , they still have a sense of pressure. Consequently, they are afraid of making decisions.The other problem is health issues.When individuals quit making changes for a long term in the case of health, it will lead to terrifying consequences, because they might have a various of illnesses.Moreover,they could be in depression that will lead to suicide or will have a obesity that come along with diabets and with other health problems.For example, some womens in Kazakhstan are subjected to violence, therefore they refuse to change their lives because they are afraid

One way for people to overcome this difficulty is by reading a diverse range of self-help articles, magazines or even watching tv programs. These kinds of resources are helpful because they are having an impact on people’s minds. The fact is, self-help resources often have information that is accurate on the psychology side and that is related to people’s problems. Additionally, education also could be one of the solutions. Educating about life changes and tragic cases that might happen in the future also are key points. People will know about a diverse situation and can adapt for it or even prevent it. For example, some schools in Kazakhstan have educational events about how to make a decision.

In conclusion, Some people stop making decisions in their own lives.