People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people move to another country for living.At that time they experience different customs and traditions.I completely agree with this statement that when individuals move to another country they definetely have to follow the traditions for being a part of this culture and make their life more interesting.

Firstly,while moving another country it is impossible to take own cultures or traditions with you.Cultures play a crucial role in the history of country.They reflect the values,believes of the locals.Newcomers initially feel themselves a bit strange to this traditions.It is challenging to follow new customs and to adapt it.But If migrators want to become a part of this culture they neww to share the same ineterst whith the locals.Sharing same traditions allow them to enter the society.For keep going living in another country might be challenging for a person who stay away from the traditions.For instance,according the studies of the International Migration Organization the tradition of the country play a significant role in the life and shaping of newcomers.

Secondly,foreigners are willing to find an interest for them,which serves to make their life more interesting and liveable.National customs and traditions might be very excited for them.Exploring new traditions help them improve themselves and discovery of new places,customs.While engaging in new traditions or celebrations they find new interests for themselves,which they offer to newcomers more exciting life.Consequently,it helps them to forget staying far from their hometown or country and living life with more enthusiasm.For example,the studies showed that success rate of migrators depend on the adaptation level to new traditions and customs,while significant failure rate seen on people who could not adapt.

In conclusion,I completely agree with this opinion,if newcomers want to become a part of new country or make their life more interesting they definitely follow the national traditions.