People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This is an opinion, that, the people who started their career life early and sustain to it, is predicted to have more satisfying working life, than those who change job a few time. In my point of view this opinion is true, because it is better to be expert in one sphere than being in medium level in several areas.

Job the one of the main thing in your life. For people who has an experience in more than one job, it may be more easier to find a job, so it is the basic positive side. Moreover, in future, you are expected to use the knowledge that you get and your brain for only one area that you can do, you may be disappointed, because you have spent a lot of time on another sphere, and it is only one sphere where you work.

Overall, better to gain expertise, grow as a development specialist in one sphere. You must choose the job that you do not mind to do. Spend your time for improving one thing that you love, it makes you ecstatic and delighted, also it gives you an enormous chance to have a big salary job or be the leader in your sphere it makes you famous and you must follow your own way that goes to your goals and dreams.

In conclusion, our live is short for wasting your time expecting to be expert in every, it is better to start career life early and follow it only.