People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Someone who trust on a career path early intheir lives and keep their career usually have a intersting working life compare to those who change their jobs frequently. These day all of us know that job is a key to have a good career, some people belive that who keep their career usually have better working life, but on the other hand they do not agree with this statement.

At the first, i belive who had a good career depend on their efforts but, keep their career just in the one way rarely gives their more opportunity to explore another things. In my own experience, i saw my parents have keep their career for probably 16 years, but they did not have a satisfying working life, I can say that my parents common work under the pleasure compare to my cousin who change their job frequently, every people said they are who have work life balance.

I ever had some quote by my parents, they said “when you still young spend your time to explore onother things in these world, you must try all of the job if you can handle it, and it makes you have a good career for your next steps”. I belive my parents told me like this because they have to past this experince before and they want me to have a better career compare to them.

to sum up, people who trust on a career path usually do not have work life balance at their life and their rarely have a free time compare to who decide to change their jobs frequently