People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that choosing an occupation early in life and remaining commited to it could offer a fullfiling working life than changing jobs frequently. From my prospective, I think that people should chose a proffesion early and pursue it long term, as this approach provides more benefit.

Firstly, opting for a job and working with it can help person to accuire outstanding accomplishments. Indeed the people who started their work earlier posses more experience by the time. If they continue this for a long period they could get a better skill and knowledge in the specific area or a proffesion. In addition, an example can be given like the medical experts who invented COVID 19 vaccine has started their carrersince they were student.

Secondly, those who keep working for a single job become finencially stable over the time. It provide them promotions in the company. Consequently they may earn a significant income. Additionally the can live a levish life through their consistant work in same field. However, by investing their money in other fields also provide them an extra source of income.

In conclusion, i personally agree that the people should pursue a job on a earlier stage and remain consistant for the same can give you a better financial stability and a upward growing ability in theur carrer.