people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. what are the most significant of these problems? how can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, residences of urban cities are facing a great deal of issues in their life such as poor public transport system and air pollution due to bad condition in public vehicles and amount of harmful gases which is produced by large factories and companies. Problem can be addressed by improving condition of the transportation system.

On the one hand, the one of the notable issue is poor state of transportation. What I mean by this is that he conditions are often poor for example, the buses are not clean, there are not enough seats for passengers, and most importantly, they move slowly. Because of these reasons, and similar issues, professionals and public servants often prefer not to use public transport. To tackle this problem government should increase the number of trash cans in stations in order to keep neatness.

Secondly, the following difficulty which residences are facing is not clean atmosphere. Due to the number of engine work cars and fumes which factories releasing to air the quality of oxygen in air is decreasing and instead toxic gases, acid rains are causing to air contamination along with problems with health. To tackle with this issue government should increase the taxes for businessmen and they should build factories outside of the city along with people also shouldn’t throw away wastes

In conclusion, poor transport and air pollution are major issues for urban residents. Improving public transport and relocating factories outside cities can help. Additionally, stricter policies and individual efforts are essential for a cleaner, healthier environment.