people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. what are the most significant of these problems? how can these problems be tackled?

For now, more and more people now decide to live in the city, especially young people who found a job here too. Unfortunally, cities are a place where they have to face a lot of problems not only from the cost of living but also from other issues too. In this essay, I will show more on the problem and give you a solution for it.

One of the most significant issues when living in the city is the cost of living. Most of the houses and vehicles in the urban area are higher than buying them in the outskirts and a lot of citizens in the city can not be able to afford it because their average salary is not allowing them to purchase it. Not only that, the price of other products like food, water or other services like public transport or medic have an extortionate cost. To solve this problem, the government can give social assistance for low-salary citizens or a long-term loan.

Another outstanding trouble that residents have to facing with is air-pollution. The amount of vehicles moving in the urban place and producing activity from factories lead to the stress for the government about the air-quality issue. It also can lead to other health problems like pneumonia or asthma too. To tackle this problem, the government can charge a fee for vehicles entering the city or adding more green space like parks or landscapes.

Finally, moving from place A to place B becomes a difficult problem for both citizens and the government. Because of the wideness of a metropolis and traffic congestion, many people were stressed and suffered from it. A good example of it is going to the company, especially when in the rush hour, people get stuck in the traffic and be late. This problem can be addressed build more commercial buildings and roads.

To conclude, we can see that living in cities has lots of issues that we have to face, but it will be much better if we start to improve it.