People who live in large City face a range of problems in their life? what are the main problems people in City face and how can these problem to be tackle?

Well, large cities have several amenities as campared to rural areas because of gradual growth in each sector. In big cities, individuals would face alot of difficulties to survive because of some extreme factors which I will explain in upcoming paragraph with its possible way of solution.

To commence with major problem is to fight with trash traffic system. In other words, in downtown of the city, Individuals do not pay attention towards traffic rules and regulations which results in road accidents. So, Government should cancel their driving license without giving any warning and charge a high fine. For example, In 2021,Romania implemented a law against traffic law breaker of fine of 5000 euros and 3 years of prison. As a result, it would decrease 70% of road accidents within 6 months.

Secondly, Inflation is a major factor in big cities. Most of retailers sale company products by pasting a new price tag upon things. To elaborate this, they add their own taxes because of location, even that is not written in any common law. Moreover, expired products also be sold with new tags which creates health issues for society. For instance, after covid-19 pandemic, In Japan 70% restaurants sold food which was expired with new high rates by which 60% local community had problems in stomach. Therefore, Revenue department must check and analyse rates in large cities with standard rates on regular basis. Hence, society would not disturb in that areas.

After analysing, Authority plays a vital role to tackle the urban area’s issues. I think its everyone’s responsibility to pay little attention to the rules and regulation which result as an eco-friendly environment in large cities.