People who live in large City face a range of problems in their life? what are the main problems people in City face and how can these problem to be tackle?

In fact, it is extremely comfortable live in big cities, because there are many facilities and opportunities for work, study and activities. However, there are different problems with cities inhabitants. For instance, daily traffic jams, crowded city streets, loud noises from factories and especially air pollution.

In fact, in many cities around the world traffic jam is main problem, it become people to nervous and angry. Year by year increasing number of transports in cities and as a result air pollution is enhancing. As well as in urban areas very poor of people healthy, beacuse air pollution, loud voices and unhealthy foods harmfull for everyone. Especially, unhealthy food and junks lead to illness young residents in towns,because they faced every day with like that problems. Therefore, we will suggest some solutions for people who lived in cities.

First and foremost,should reduced quantity of transports in cities, because they produced toxic gases, and people breath from this air. Instead of cars, we can use from bicycles, they very benefitial for health and prevent every day traffic jams.

Secondly, large factories and big produser companies should be far from cities, which unlived people. As this companies’s noises interrupt to peacefull residents, due to disturb with children and it is very dangerous cities people. In addition, grow more trees and plants, make yields and open areas with green graces are usefull for megapolises inhabitants.

In conclusion, cities need more carefully, because this life style will lead humans to dangerous, children will born with disease. Adults and goverment should think peoples which lived in cities, and save their big risk.