People who read for pleasure in their free time have a better imagination than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some opinions that reading books can contribute to imagining more accurate than humans who prefer to watch TV. I totally disagree with this idea because of a number of suitable reasons.

There is a great debate between the readers, and community who watch TV, about the imagination. In my point of view those who prefer television have more advantages. That is to say, watching movie gives more adrenaline. Because; actually, readers only look at the book and read it. Sometimes, it might be difficult to think about the characters and events. Meanwhile, spectators are able to watch the situation and people in the movie. It can give an opportunity to realize them easily.

Furthermore, society are able to read them only in the light places. Because, it might be difficult to see it. On the contrary, humans can watch films on every time and every place. In other words, it does not demand any lights. Due to the fact that lights actually come from the screen and it might be enough to see films and movies. They can watch them not only by TV, but also laptops and phones can contribute to us for seeing these videos. For this reason, this way to develop individual imagination more than other methods.

To sum up, people have different views as to whether readers can imagine cool or crowd loves watching television is able to do it more perfectly. Both of these schools of ideas might be true in their own rights, but I agree with latter opinion due to some reason.