"Preventing campfires from causing wildfires is a major challenge. What are some reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?"

Wildfires causes by campfires are becoming more frequent in development society. That is because in currently, many people very sensitive, they always feel depressed in workplace, family or anything in their live, so the best choice to relax is exploring wildlife, unwind slowly live. However, exploring and campfires are more common this means that can lead to many accidents for campers, property damage and natural resuorces.

Firstly, campfires are causes by nature. In the dry seasonals, small sparks from the campfires can spread rapidly lead to fire vegetation nearby. Moreover, winds are blowing up the nearest flammable items like alcohol drinks, it can cause an accidents. Secondly, common problems which campers face is they don’t have enough knowledge about extinguishing campfires when conflagration. Failing to supervise a fire, causing undercontrol, this not only lead to accidents but also damaging large amount natural resources, after that is need much time to recover forest.

To deal with this big problems, governments cooperate with ranger enforce high fine for people burning leaves in dry sittuations, subjection of care campfires. All campers must learn about basic exploring skills before coming to wildlife, most important is extinguishing fires. Digital media company should print advertise to raise awearness of campers to prevent the large fires and protect the people want to explore natural.

Forest fires are the pressing issues. Consequences of this is not only damage nature but also affect to strengthen of campers. The last, if person want to explore the natural world, they must have fully equipped with knowledge to protect themselft and not affect environment.