''Prevention is better than cure''. Researching is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree

The issue of whether preventing disease is better than healing has become a matter of considerable debate. I completely agree with this statement because it is too costly and not convenient for people who are working a lot.

One compelling reason why i support this view is that treating disease is much more expensive than preventing. This is because producing medical items is sophisticated, as producer must control what type of pills they present. In addition, pharmaceutical things must be kept in a cool temperature without access to sunlight. As a result, some people may be run out of money for medical treatment and may refuse to go to therapist. For example, a resent survey conducted by Harvard university found that people who are been often in medical hour likely have more unpaid taxes.

Another reason why I agree with this perspective is that people who are in labour can not afford 1-2 weeks of curing vacation. This is largely due to the fact that human well-being is directly relative to his productivity, therefore deliberate vacation may turn into nights in office. Consequently, disease treatment takes couple weeks if no longer. Meanwhile, measuring in preventive manner is much more comfortable and easier for human’s organism to resist some kind of diseases. To exemplify, research conducted by Oxford University revealed that first group of people who were in N-trimetilpenicilin is likely to resist starting stages of tuberculosis and liver’s diseases. Meanwhile second group has 65% of people with detected Hepatitis A and B.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with this statement because it preventing different kind of diseases is better than curing by amount of money and don’t bring a lot of trouble with time.