''Prevention is better than cure''. Researching is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree

In today’s era, it is argued that the advancement of researching and treating diseases are considerably cost inefficient. Many people believe preventative actions would benefits more for individuals. I firmly agree with this viewand in this essay I will state the reasons for my view.

The most compelling reason for my view is that prevention is easier than finding the cure. Finding the right method or medication would took decades and billions of dollars. Whereas, It is easier for citizens to build and mantain a healthy lifestyle. As a result, the risk of disease can significantly decreased. For instance, ever since the goverment allocated more fund in public sport area, each individuals start to shows more interest to sport activities.

Another reason for my believe is that prevention coule leads to a stronger economy. By having a healthier lifestyle, workers are tend to be more focus and productive in their occupations. Which help them to gain more income and contribute to better country’s development. In contrast, those who become ill from incurable disease often have a rough time as simply as take care of themselves. For instance, workers who benefits with more oppurtunities to public health and sport areas are more likely to ace their task compared to thosesp who does not live under the same previllege.

In conclusion, I totally agree with this opinion that more fund should be invested more to preventative measures. This is because of it is long run effect, which would be cost and time efficient and the possible benefits to nation’s economy. Given this situation, it is recommended that goverments should priotize more preventative action rather than research and treat diseases.