''Prevention is better than cure''. Researching is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree

As well said by ancestors the timeless proverb “Prevention is better than cure” serves as a fundamental to live wisely. I completely agree, it would be wiser to invest in preventive measures because researching and treating the disease is too expensive.

Firstly,In today’s dense populated world, each countries should create own method of precautionary actions to stop the spread of new disease. At the time of plague or epidemic, researching the variant of the disease and discovering the medicine takes longer time than expected and it consumes more human lives unfortunately. It is always better to be prepared for all the circumstances. For this, goverment has to invest in sophticated medical infra structures. Investing in the preventive measures always keeps one step forward. This will help to take immediate response in any emergency situations.

Secondly,now a days most of the health issues occurs due to unhealthy life style. People has to be educated to live healthy and hygine life style. Everyone has to know the advanatages of daily excersies and diet food. It will reduce the occurence of most dangerous issues like heart disease, cancer which is very hard to cure. For this, awareness has to be created among the people to take care of them. Preventing illness is first priority rather treating it. Health education has to be provided to all by government in all the schoolings and universities.

In conclusion, It is vital to priortise the steps taken for preventive measures. Eventhough contineous research will provide solutions for health isssues. Preventive measures is always most effective superior stratergy to elimate the occuranance of harmful disease for long term human wellbeing.