''Prevention is better than cure''. Researching is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree

There is no denying the fact that preventing is more crucial than curing. While it is a commonly held belief that investment in prevention measures is better because researching and treating diseases is expensive. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that curing requires more money and effort.

To begin with, prevention from diseases will increase survival rate, In the other words early checking for the health like x-ray, Blood investigation are great idea to avoid any helth problems. In addition people might live a healthy life. For example, while checking Blood test Doctor may recommand a strict healthy diet to prevent any Development of symptoms like high blood Glucose leads to Diabetes , which is chronic and difficult to recovered.

Another point to consider is, protecting from diseases will decrease the Consumption of equipments and medications usage. It is possible to say that when someone suffered from bad symptoms like Coughing, Sneezing and sorethroat he should go to Hospital and Consult a doctor who will prescribed for him an appropriate medicine which is highly cost. Moreover, Financial obligation will increased over years.

In Conclusion, despite people having different views I believe that, preventing measures are important more than treatment because when Ministry of health focus on prevention treatment because when Ministry of health focus on prevention will increased people’s survival rate.