Problem/solution essay on animal extinction. Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

Nowadays, animal extinction is becoming a serious problem. Majority of animal species are destroyed because of individuals behaviours. This essay will discuss the main causes of this issue and suggest some possible solutions.

One key reason of this problem is that some companies want to make money over displaying different kinds of animals just for an entertainment for people. Each animal has its own adaptations and lives in a specific habitat. However, for this entertainment they disconnect from their origin. For example penguins are used to cold areas or they familiar with fishing. But when they are mandatorily taken away to the zoo’s, they could not live because of the medium change. This activity of people cost many animals life.

One solution for this congestion is decreasing the zoo areas and instead of tearing them apart, people can watch them in their natural areas from screen instead of observing them behind a useless glass wall. As an example, It can be replaced with documentary museums. Citizens can learn and watch them at the same time. With this way, they can live in their natural environment without disrupting their habits, and viewers can understand why they should stay in their own environment.

To sum all up, tearing animals for human activities can show hazardous effects in both nature’s cycle and cause animal extiction. To recover, online museums should be established, able to having fun without disturbing and also teach people how to be aware of animals habit’s.