Public health is becoming an urgent issue nowadays. Some argue that governments should create nutrition and food choice laws to improve public health, while others believe that it is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that theses days public health took the first place in concerning issues due to the popularity of the junk food and non organic sources which found in every supermarkets and restaurants.

Overall, many people think it is the government or National health centre responsibility to aware people and warn them about the type of food they buy and consumed, like print a lable provide information about the chemicals and other ingredients in every product, or create a new laws to force the supermarkets to sell only organic, healthy and save food especially for childrens under 10 years.

On the other hand, some believe that is an individual choice to eat and buy what ever they wants no matter if it a good for their health or not, especially if they are adults.

Adults must be wise and have knowledge enough to make a good decision that could improve their health and power despite kids, parent had that love and protect sense to chose what is better for their child health, so they can select that products which have a lot of vitamins and nutritions.

In my opinion, it is governmental and parents “personal” responsibile, the government should track every product enter to their country and listen to every reviews comments about them from the community and make action. Furthermore, the parent should look after their kids and what they are consuming in their days starting from the breakfast to the last meal, they have the choise to buy a fast food or making a soup for thier children.