Public health is becoming an urgent issue nowadays. Some argue that governments should create nutrition and food choice laws to improve public health, while others believe that it is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, public health problems could face an increase. There is a dispute between groups, some people think that governments sould make a regulations about food choice, while others argue that individuals should decide themselfs. In my opinion, people must have chance to choose what to consume.

A grow of a health problems is one the main issues nowadays. Also, some food producers are replacing natural ingridients in products to rise their income by saving on expensive ones. However, governments taking action by creating food and safety regulations which can prevent intocxication of consumers. On the other hand, they can not controle everything what is produced. For example, there might be some situations where people can get food poisoned because of new ingridient added to some goods. As a result, government will not be resposible for that, because they did not know that it was added and if person had an allergies to it.

Healthy food habits are trending these days. Moreover, people are more accurate in food choice than it was before. For instance, custumers are looking at the ingridients which a food is made of. Due to the fact, that society are willing to be more healthy than while ago. Individuals should make their own decisions while choosing their groceries and take a resposibility of an outcome.

To sum up, governments can not take care of all production made in the world. I would like to conclude that people need to have more freedom in food choice, and be responsible of their own health.