Public health is becoming an urgent issue nowadays. Some argue that governments should create nutrition and food choice laws to improve public health, while others believe that it is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that individuals health becoming serious issue nowadays. This essay will argue that government should be more concern about people health while others think it might be let them on public. I believe that this method are extremely convenient and improve the people lifestyle and also helps to lead a healthy lifestyle, although some individuals can not afford the price of healthy food which maybe create a negative effect.

On the one hand, some people can not take healthy food which are full of protein and nutrition because of its high price. This is because in some countries the value of fruits and others healthy food are really expensive. Furthermore, normal people cannot buy if even they feel sick. As a consequence, people often suffered about proper food chain which are really needed for them base on hard work. For instance, hard worker people really struggle a lot in daily life but, when it is about proper food they cannot get it for price.

On the other hand, I think providing a proper law for by government for the people of country are really beneficial. This is to say that it improves people lifestyle in a convenient way. In addition to that, this method helps people to focus on work or study more attentively. As a result, people do not need to going hospital often for normal health issue such as stomach pain, head pain. For example, country such as USA provide a strong law about nutrition and food chain which helps the people of there county lead a healthy and strong life.

To conclude, government should provide this kind of law to protect people from serious health issue, but at the same time they also need to focus on food prices because normal people always cannot afford it.