Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or Dvds. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the past years technology have change the every aspect of life .many people thinks that the public libraries should only focus on books however other argue that the it is just wastage of resources on infinite hight tech media like software, videos or DVD’s. I disagree with this opinion that only libraries should focus on books although in believe the advancement of high tech media in libraries is the need of era .

To begin with the inclusion of high tech media acknowledge many individual to absorb information differently .some people may prefer watching documentaries or online tutorials. Other might be interested in improving their skills by different software or audio recordings. Public libraries should focus on the diverse need of every individual . Furthermore the arrival of High tech media enables not only students but also the every one of different field to search anything within a few minute instead of searching in books . For instance the use of Al enables student to get all sort of information in a blink of eye . It also change the network of every business.

In addition high tech media allows many people to find information quickly that are unable to find in books.

However the despite the advantages of high tech media the need of books can not be denied . Many person are not aware of the use of technology so for these books are blessing they can get the desire information from the books as well as many people enjoy reading due to the disadvantages of screening. For example, a search library vin university focus on the provisions of journals, specialized books to support research .

In conclusion no doubt the high tech media has changed our lives but the need of books can not be overwhelmed. So public libraries should always focus on the balence approach along with the software emphasis on the books should also be given.