Q. Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the majority of couples prefer having children later in their live, because of several factors like financial burden or deficiency of life experience. Although the availability of drawbacks in the trend is undeniable, they are bound to be eclipsed by benefits.

One prominent reason for detain parenthood is the poor economic condition of them. Little do they know that when parents suffer from financial hardship or they don’t have a good opportunity to bring up their children, they much forced to delay it. That’s why these days men and women want to strengthen their budget or achieving some success in their life before being parent or starting a family. If they have a child so they cannot direct their whole attention to the developing or profession, because babies demand high awareness.

Despite the positive or negative of impacts of this trend, I believe that its advantageous and vital than disadvantageous. The first drawback is related with the health of couples, namely over the time not only the percentage of being pregnant is declining, but also it leads to various illnesses in the parent’s body like cancer. However nowadays this is rarely observed among adults. The first benefit having children latter is creating better aspect of life like high education as well as luxuries life for them. Parents life experience and life skills are another benefit associated with this point. In other words, in order to educate children, parents must acquire personal experiences and know how to up bring well their children. These arguments must suffice to prove that advantageous outnumber drawbacks.

In conclusion, now it is clear that why people want to have children latter while I believe that the merits exceed demerits.