Q. Some individuals do activities which are considered as crime and anti-social; society as a whole should be blamed for their activities. -What are the causes of anti-social activities? -Who are responsible for their Anti-social behavior?

People tend to do certain things that are breaching the law and none, but society itself should be accountable for such misconduct. There could be various reasons for such anti-social labeled activities like bad childhood history, poverty or imitating someone around them. In my opinion, the whole nation, their parents as well as themselves should be responsible for their behavior.

Bad childhood history can lead a person to do misdemeanors. Their underlying desires are not fulfilled and they have unresolved past trauma which might evoke them to do those activities to project their emotions. Likewise, financial instability can also make human beings to conduct against the law. Lack of money makes it hard to fulfill even basic needs. Thus, those persons are more bounded for wrongdoings to survive. Last but not the least, if a person is seeing someone who is involved in violation regularly, they might be influenced by them. From my personal experience, I have been raised by someone who slaps herself when she does a mistake and I have picked up similar habit from her.

As for me, I believe that the whole nation is to blame for the ongoing felonies. Nowadays, with the increasing inflation and unemployment problem, economic hardship is prevailing. Hence, the poverty and social misconducts. Also, their parents, the most important people who are obligated to teach them acceptable social manners in their early age, but failed to do so should be liable for their such activities. However, they themselves should also be answerable for such offensive acts. People make their own decision and choosing to engage in the violence is their choice.

In conclusion, many factors including unresolved past wishes and feelings, financial hardship and influencing factors around them are resulting in anti- social behavior. Whereas even though a man himself is conscientious for his actions, the nation and their parents are also responsible for creating the condition that leads to such behavior.