Q. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There has been an ongoing debate on the topic of happiness stage in life. Few people think that childhood as the happiest period of life. However, other are of the view that person can be enjoyed to other way to stage. Therefore both views will be discussed before giving my opinion.

Examining the former view, the foremost argument put forward the proponents is that child era is a gratification on life. Most people would be enjoy a greater sense of freedom during their college or high school days. Since in those era friendship and brotherhood were in prime of life, many joyful moments. For example college partys, they win a any activity , sporting events were great way to get together and have fun. In addition, teenagers have a far responsibilities than adults. Teenage is a stress free life .

On the contrary, the latter view, they claim that, adult life several positive and happy moments. Most adults fondly such as, their first home bought, first job, the celebration of their wedding day, the birth of child, they parents birthday, they enjoy holidays with child and many more. Beside this, with age, people also developed and understanding. In the other way, people should be satisfied their well- pay salary.

To conclude as well as give my opinion, i would support the foremost argument is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. Teenage of the lack of responsibility. It is a true teen phase is a very happy to live and create a best future.