Q. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Childhood is the best part of a human life that time people can enjoy their life because they didn’t encounter any sorts of pressure or pain. Moreover, Human has tiny ambitions during childhood. While individuals are wondering about their future goals and facing several type of challenge, However, after getting established people can enjoy greater happiness.

There appear to be a significant number of reason why people consider that the best stage of happiness is during childhood. First of all, A child never think about her future, He just enjoy the current moment anyway even that time they are getting any pressure through study or family, They can accept their situation. As a result, They spend their full time playing,sleeping and eating. Secondly, Individuals mainly thinking about their financial freedom that’s why they have to lose their happiness due to be productive while a child cannot figure out the meaning of the finance, They just need what they are watching in front of their eyes even that time they learn through watching.

People makes plenty of ambitions after becoming matured and doing hard work to reached their goal, They cannot enjoy their life due to jobs or business but whenever they become success and have financial freedom as well job that moment is the greater happiness for a them because they can accomplish their dream. Individuals not getting proper spare time to enjoy their life due to study because they believe that a higher level of education can help to achieve the peak of success.

To conclude, There is a different between childhood happiness and after matured happiness. I believe that people can enjoy their entire life like childhood through hard working for their future.