Q. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Children experience emotional support from family members in childhood. At home, With a lot of brothers and siblings children playing together and get a lot of gifts in their life. While all stages of life are considerable prevalent I believe that childhood experience a lot of happiness through learn a lot and make emotional support in the family. Childhood memories are more precious for every offsprings as learning a lot from family members in the family including etiquettes and other skills because this is the stage of children development not only physically but also mentally they become strong which is a paramount factor of growth for children which enhances cognitive benefits learning playing football outside with their families which is a great way of collecting memories in early life. For example, my brother used to learn gardening from my grandmother which will useful in his life. Ultimately, childhood stage is an extremely important to receive happy moments with families.

Nevertheless, other stages of life involves teenagers, adult, and elders suffer many pressures in their life with the lot of responsibilities not only financially but also family disputes which increases a lot of stress and anxiety in the life so that they cannot maintain happy in this stage of their lives as compared to childhood memories enjoyed a lot to collecting happy memories with taking a lot of pictures and emotional support and received love in the family. For instance, my brother received love from relatives and supported by family members allocated memorable moments with them.

In conclusion, I reiterate that children life are more enjoyable than other stages of life for receiving emotional support from their families and acquiring manner from them. Because others stages of life powerful of depression and obligation towards their family members all though they enjoying wonderful moments but they are for a short time in their lives come at once.