Q. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is generally accepted that there are some groups who believe that childhood is the best of happiness, while some people say that it is not true because people can enjoy in other steps of life. This essay will demonstrate both aspects between these two groups throughout the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits of being a kid. The fist initial reason is that young people does not have to carry on the expenditure sections, they just live their life without any stress. Due to the fact that each child only have one significant duty to do is the study, so they just follow the school’s routine, which means that they always have someone to guideline. Secondly, they provide better health than adults, this is because teenagers no need to worried about the financial positions. For instance, the young have the specific life routine, so they went to bed and woke up early which provide them good immunity that might force the brain function to create the happiness

On the other hand, being adults can be fun also, but they have to carry more responsibilities. It is true that when people going up, they will have freedom, however life is that not easy. The individual have to deal with expenditure in each month such as home rental price. In addition, they have less free time because they always their work duty, that might cause heath effect in the future from the non-stop working.

In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above provide both sides of the effect about pros and cons of happiness in different time periods. As the suggestion, happiness is everywhere, people does not have to seek, but they need to manage and try to bring it into their life.