Rapid development are visible in every sector unfortunately their aim is to make profit To what extent do you agree or not

Variety of people thinks that in future will be more closer to nature and others rejecting this statement because of modern lifestyle will continue to create more distance. Both perspectives have valid points.

On one hand, many people are becoming more aware of environmental issues such as climate change and deforestation. Government and organization are promoting sustainable living, eco-friendly technology and conservation efforts. Urban areas are incorporating more green space and individuals choosing certain food and environmentally safe practices. Advancement in technology may also help human live in harmony.

On the other hand, rapid urbanization and technological progress have made people more disconnected with nature. People like to spend their time in theaters, malls and restaurants places instead rather than going in parks. Nowadays people prefer indoor games due to urbanization. Human need has increased because of this new skyscraper are making on fertile land. Many concern about their health because proliferation in pollution they prefer to stay inside.

Moving further, in my opinion future relationship between human and nature will depend on choices of Society. If people continue to prioritize Sustainability, green technology and environment education they can live more in harmony with nature. However, economy growth and convenience remain growth.

In conclusion, while some believe human will become more to nature and others think that this is completely wrong but in the end it all depends on us how we protect our environment and control deforestation.