Reducing global environmental damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that governments play more effective role for decreasing environmental issues rather than citizens. I strongly agree with this statement because governments can enforce variety rules and pay much money to overcome environmental problems.

The first reason is enforcing some significant rules to combat with these difficulties. As a general role, governments have lots of responsibilities that must do some rules for them, for instance, air pollution is one of the harmful factors that governments must impose limitation on the use of vehicles. For example, people can just use of cars in specific times of a day. Therefore, if citizens use environmental-friendly cars, in the future, air will not be polluted. In addition, governments need to take measure to clean places of citizens such as streets and parks. They must increase penalty of littering into the nature and streets, to illustrates, if individuals throw trash into the public places, they must pay fine to their government. As a result, governments can have direct impact on better environment by enforcing some vital rules.

Furthermore, numerous invitations are invented by researchers and inventors that can be addressed concerns about environmental challenges, provided that governments purchase them. In fact, invitations have pivotal role in solving environmental challenges, but they must be purchased by governments and expand across the cities, for instance, polar systems. These systems can be installed cross the towns, on condition that governments support and buy the scientists invitation. In consequences, solar panels can save reliable energies such as sun and wind and generate electricity in order to not use fossil fuel that can damage to environments. Fossil fuel can lead to soil erosion and water pollution because people should dig soil or go under the seas to find fossil fuel such as oil.

In conclusion, I agree that governments have crucial role rather than people because they can enforce lots of rules and buy new invitations from scientists to tackle with environmental problems. Therefore, if government do some activities, individuals around the world will have clean environment.